OCFOA Committees

OCFOA Committees 2020

By-Laws Committee

Kirk Van Rooyen MD (Chair), __________________, ____________, *President (Jeff Roberts)(Adviser)

Referee Review Committee

Mike Darakjian(Chair), Pete Gizzi, ______________, *President (Jeff Roberts)(Adviser)

Audit Committee

_________________(Chair), _______________, _________________, *President (Jeff Roberts)(Adviser)

Social Committee

__________________(Chair), ____________________, _____________________, *Vice President (_______)(Adviser)

Nominating Committee

_________________(Chair), _________________, _____________________, *Vice President (______)(Adviser)

Crew Chief Selection Committee

Bob Yoakim(Chair), Rick Langermeier, Jim Molden, *Instructional Chairman (Mark Andrews)(Adviser) *Assignor(Paul Caldera)(Adviser)

Recruitment and Retention Committee

_________________(Chair), ___________________, _________________, *Secretary (Troy Leonard)(Adviser)

Web Site Committee

Mark Andrews (Web Master), Troy Leonard, *Secretary (Troy Leonard)(Adviser)

Awards Committee

Secretary (Troy Leonard)(Chair), Executive Board

Rookie of the Year Award Committee

Instructional Chairman(Mark Andrews)(Chair), First year Instructors(Andy Bruer), Assignor(Paul Caldera), Executive Board(Adviser)

Ethics Committee

Dennis Corrigan (Chair), Marce Almaraz, Daniel Muniz, Mike Brookman, Thomas Cantrell. (Operates independently and can not have a board member; Chair by presidential appointment)