Registration for Fall 2024 is open for all officials. Click on Registration Link below


John McDonnough Memorial Award – Conveyed upon the Official Of the Year. This award is presented annually

Jack Brisacher Award – Conveyed upon the OCFOA member who contributed above and beyond off the field. This award is presented annually

Earl Engman Rookie of the Year Award – Conveyed upon the most outstanding rookie official. This award is presented annually

Lifetime Achievement Award – Conveyed upon an individual who has achieved notable success and is or was a member of OCFOA – This award is presented at the discretion of the Executive Board

Lifetime membership Status Awarded. given to individuals who’s contributions to the association are notable and continue to contribute after they are no longer participating on the field.

OCFOA Awards and Honors Banquet – OCFOA holds an annual banquet to give its honors to the members and past members.